Organic Wine Gums (vegan)


These organic wine gums are made with real fruit juice and have no artificial ingredients or preservatives.  They are made with a plant based gelatin and are vegan.  Did we mention they’re delicious?



Corn syrup, cane sugar (unrefined),corn starch, wine 9.4%, fruit juice concentrates, pineapple,apple,  raspberry, black currant,lemon, orange,citric acid,natural flavour, pectin,alga,saflor,pumpkin,elderberry, sodium citrate, sunflower oil, carnuba wax.

Processed in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, wheat.

+ Organic

+ Vegan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Organic Wine Gums (vegan)”

Product Enquiry

FREE SHIPPING to Oakville, Burlington and Hamilton on orders of $50+


To Our Valued Customers,

In light of the evolving situation surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak, we have decided to temporarily close our stores, in the best interest of safety and well-being for our staff and customers.

Our online store remains open.